SoTO Game Making Group
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
SoTO Game Making Group

Discuss and create a future project.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Permission to use referral signatures

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
SephirothX
Newb
Newb
SephirothX

Permission to use referral signatures Empty
PostSubject: Permission to use referral signatures   Permission to use referral signatures Icon_minitimeTue Jan 27, 2009 10:58 pm

Is it okay to post your referral signatures here? I started playing this game since December, and since it's new, I wanted to help the community by referring new users. This seems like a good place to share your signatures and help the game you are playing. Thanks! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
SherlockTheDogfrom SOTO
Active User
Active User
SherlockTheDogfrom SOTO

PostSubject: Re: Permission to use referral signatures   Permission to use referral signatures Icon_minitimeWed Jan 28, 2009 11:49 am

I don't see why not Wink go for it Very Happy
Back to top Go down
SephirothX
Newb
Newb
SephirothX

PostSubject: Re: Permission to use referral signatures   Permission to use referral signatures Icon_minitimeWed Jan 28, 2009 3:46 pm

Okay, thank you very much! Very Happy

Permission to use referral signatures 5781